The Werneckes - Looking Forward to April
Looking Forward to April is the first Werneckes release. It was composed and recorded by Jacob Moeller in Halifax, Nova Scotia through the winter of 2007. Written after returning from a year of work in the mountains of the Yukon and Alaska, each of the 10 songs on Looking Forward to April is influenced, at least in part, by the stark beauty and solitude of the north.

You cannot listen to albums directly from this site without JavaScript turned on and the free Flash Player installed.
1 - 
After The Rains
2 - 
Point Pleasant
3 - 
4 - 
Dropped Eggs
5 - 
A Trip To The Store
6 - 
15 Years
7 - 
The Rains
8 - 
Someday Soon
9 - 
Anxious On A Sunny Day
10 - 
Looking Forward To April
Download this album for free

Got feedback? Send this artist a message